MRE Staff

MRE Staff 2020-2021


Administration 

Robin Isenor - Principal  (isenorr@ccrce.ca )

Stephanie Cameron - Vice Principal (raecamerons@ccrce.ca

Shelley Blois - Administrative Assistant (bloiss@ccrce.ca )                                 

Primary

Janice McGrath (mcgrathjm@ccrce.ca

Denise Smith (smithdm@ccrce.ca

Grade 1

Jennifer Crowdis (crowdisj@ccrce.ca

Melissa Wentworth (wentworthm@ccrce.ca

Grade 2

Amanda Stone (stonea@ccrce.ca

Grade 2/3

Elaine Cruickshank (cruickshankem@ccrce.ca

Grade 3

Katie White (whitekd@ccrce.ca)

Grade 4

Deane Gatto (gattod@ccrce.ca

Alison MacDonald (macdonaldla5@ccrce.ca

Grade 5 

Janice MacKenzie (mackenziejl2@ccrce.ca

Veronica Young (youngvj@ccrce.ca

Veronica Zentilli (zentilliv@ccrce.ca

Program Support 

Stephanie Cameron (raecamerons@ccrce.ca

Lori Smith-Hill (smithhilll@ccrce.ca

Veronica Zentilli (zentilliv@ccrce.ca

French 

Julie Holland (hollandjm@ccrce.ca

Music 

Heather Kelly (kellyh@ccrce.ca

Physical Education 

David Knowlton (knowltond@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistants 

Mary Andrews 

Heather Brazil-Miller 

Karen Davenport 

Sherry Forrestall

Laura Miller 

Beverly Williams 

Guidance

Sonia D'Angelo - Vibert (DAngeloVibertS@ccrce.ca

Speech Language Pathologist 

Dana Fergusson (fergussond@ccrce.ca

Psychologist 

TBA

Custodians

Tammy Beanish

Patti Highfield 

Monique Lavinge