MRE Staff 2019-2020

MRE Staff 2019-2020


Administration 

Robin Isenor - Principal  ( isenorr@ccrce.ca )

Stephanie Cameron - Vice Principal ( raecamerons@ccrce.ca

Shelley Blois - Administrative Assistant ( bloiss@ccrce.ca )                                 

Primary

Janice McGrath ( mcgrathjm@ccrce.ca

Denise Smith ( smithdm@ccrce.ca

Grade 1

Jennifer Crowdis ( crowdisj@ccrce.ca

Grade 1/2

Melissa Wentworth (wentworthm@ccrce.ca

Grade 2

Elaine Cruickshank ( cruickshankem@ccrce.ca

Grade 2/3

Amanda Stone (stonea@ccrce.ca

Grade 3

Deane Gatto ( gattod@ccrce.ca

Grade 3/4

Jenna Stacey (staceyj@ccrce.ca

Grade 4

Alison MacDonald (macdonaldla5@ccrce.ca

Grade 4/5

Janice MacKenzie (mackenziejl2@ccrce.ca

Grade 5 

Stephanie Cameron (raecamerons@ccrce.ca

Veronica Young (youngvj@ccrce.ca

Program Support 

Lori Smith-Hill (smithhilll@ccrce.ca

Stacey Anthony ( anthonysl@ccrce.ca

French 

Julie Holland (hollandjm@ccrce.ca

Music 

Heather Kelly (kellyh@ccrce.ca

Physical Education 

David Knowlton (knowltond@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistants 

Mary Andrews 

Heather Brazil-Miller 

Karen Davenport 

Marlene Dowell 

Sherry Forrestall

 

Guidance

Jacqueline Greenough (greenoughja@ccrsb.ca)

Speech Language Pathologist 

Dana Fergusson ( fergussond@ccrce.ca

Psychologist 

TBA

Custodians

Tammy Beanish

Patti Highfield 

Monique Lavinge